• Westcott

Key Contacts

International Activity at Florida State University

Gap Year, Global Scholars, and Undergraduate Research    
Latika Young llyoung@fsu.edu 850-644-1842
Intensive English Studies    
Dr. Patrick Kennell pkennell@fsu.edu 850-644-4797
International Cooperative and Exchange Agreements    
Dr. Jocelyn Vaughn jmvaughn@fsu.edu 850-645-9413
International Partnerships and Policy    
Dr. Bruce Locke blocke@fsu.edu 850-644-1711
International Students and Scholars, and International Visiting Scholars    
Dr. Cynthia Green cgreen2@fsu.edu 850-644-3050
Overseas Study Centers, Republic of Panama Campus,
and Faculty-led International Study
Dr. James Pitts jpitts@fsu.edu 850-644-3272


Website Feedback: Comments, questions, and updates regarding the Global FSU website (global.fsu.edu) may be sent to global@fsu.edu.

Legacy Sort
Legacy Priority